Bizet - Carmen Suite No. 1 (Concert Band) (GE-636266664818)

Bizet - Carmen Suite No. 1 (Concert Band)
Model# GE-636266664818
UPC 636266664818

List Price: $199.99

Price: $186.67

Save Up To: $13.32 (6%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This suite was arranged by Ernest Guiraud (1837-1892) after Bizet's death. This new arrangement by Marc Oliver is transcribed for modern concert band. The first suite (originally published in 1882) contains the following: Prelude: Act I, Prelude: Fate motiveAragonaise: Interlude (Entr'acte) before Act IVIntermezzo: Interlude (Entr'acte) before Act IIISeguedille: Act I, Seguidilla (Carmen): Pres des remparts de SevilleLes Dragons d'Alcala: Interlude (Entr'acte) before Act IILes Toreadors: Theme from Prelude to Act I and Procession of the Toreadors from Act IV: Les voici! voici la quadrille des Toreros!. This set includes (1) copy of the full score and (1) copy of each ensemble part. The end-user is licensed to make as many copies of each part as needed *for his performing ensemble only*.

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.